ENJOYMENT WITHIN HISTORICAL CONFINES

A modern retreat within historical confines. Our hotel building is situated directly across from the former convent, which currently houses the gastronomic facilities of See & Park Hotel Feldbach. Culinary delights await you in the stylish rooms (restaurant, tower bar) and our lakeside patio with its breath-taking view. It begins with our hearty breakfast buffet including a number of treats for the eye – and genial and attentive service that all of your requests. Check in, let yourself be pampered and enjoy the finer moments in life.

Menu: Enjoy it!

STYLISH ATMOSPHERE: OUR RESTAURANT

Delicacies in the former refectory, the convent’s dining room. We pamper you in the stylish restaurant with seasonal dishes and the catch of the day. We keep an exclusive menu with alternating cuisine for gourmets (April until November). In winter we serve daily changing menus.

Service until middle of May 2017
Lunch noon – 1.45 pm (last order)
Dinner 6 pm – 8 pm (last order)
Service middle of May 2017 until End of September
Lunch noon – 1.45 pm (last order)
Dinner 6 pm – 8.30 pm (last order)
Service October 2017 until December 2017
Lunch noon – 1.45 pm (last order)
Dinner 6 pm – 8.00 pm (last order)

TO TABLE RESERVATION

FOOD AND WINE IN PERFECT HARMONY

Enjoyment begins with the selection: Anyone with a palate for fine dining will also enjoy masterful creations. Accompanied with the right wine from our exceptionally assorted wine cellar, harmony is perfected.

Menu: Enjoy it!

Wine list: download

BREATH-TAKING LAKESIDE VIEW

The view – simply breath-taking: Our lakeside patio is the perfect place for enjoyment, dining and celebrating, for romantic moments and engaging conversation, to relax and reload. Enjoy the sunrise at breakfast and take a front row seat for the evening sunset. A day could not possibly begin and end more beautifully. The dignified lounge also offers a clear view of Lake Constance.

We serve you on the lakeside patio whenever possible during summer months. Before and after the lakeside patio season, we open our enclosed patio at the convent in February and keep it open until the last mild days in October.

COSY TOWER BAR

Cosy retreat under the roof: The tower bar is located in the attic of the former convent. The original wooden beams, a crackling fire, creaking timber floorboards and cosy sofas radiate a pleasant atmosphere. The perfect environment to finish the day with a fine wine. You can select it yourself from our wine lounge.

The tower bar is conveniently reached by lift. Those who prefer to go by foot can use the winding staircase through the old convent tower and feel the breath of history within our historic confines…

OPENING TIMES

See & Park Hotel

December to March: partially closed

April to November: We are here to serve you seven days a week!

Restaurant

November and March: Closed Sunday
December to February: Closed Saturday and Sunday

April to October: We are here to serve you seven days a week!

For further information …

… feel free to contact us:
CONTACT / DIRECTIONS

… browse through our hotel brochure:
DOWNLOAD HERE

Your table reservation

Please note that your reservation cannot be processed during company holidays or days that we are closed.
For reservations on short notice, please contact us by telephone 052 762 21 21.

Felder gekennzeichnet mit * sind Pflichtfelder.

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

Top

HOCHGENUSS HINTER HISTORISCHEN MAUERN

Ein modernes Refugium des Genusses hinter historischen Mauern: Unserem Hotelgebäude direkt gegenüber befindet sich das ehemalige Kloster, in dem heute die gastronomischen Einrichtungen des See & Park Hotel Feldbach untergebracht sind. In den stilvollen Räumlichkeiten (Restaurant, Turmbar) und auf unserer Seeterrasse mit grandiosem Ausblick erwarten Sie neben kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten, beginnend mit unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, auch jede Menge optische Leckerbissen – und ein herzlicher und aufmerksamer Service, der Ihnen gerne alle Wünsche erfüllt. Checken Sie ein, lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und geniessen Sie die schönen Momente des Lebens.

STILVOLLES AMBIENTE: UNSER RESTAURANT

Gaumenfreuden im ehemaligen Refektorium, dem Speisesaal des Klosters: Im stilvollen Restaurant verwöhnen wir Sie mit saisonalen Gerichten und Fisch aus dem Fang des Tages. Für Feinschmecker halten wir eine exklusive Abendkarte mit wechselnden Gourmetmenüs bereit.

ZUR TISCHRESERVIERUNG

SPEISEN UND WEIN IN PERFEKTER HARMONIE

Der Genuss beginnt bereits mit der Auswahl: Wer einen Gaumen für feine Speisen hat, der darf sich auf geschmacklich vollendete Kreationen freuen. Dazu der passende Wein aus unserem bestens sortierten Weinkeller und die Harmonie ist endgültig perfekt.

AKTUELLE SPEISEKARTE

UNSERE WEINKARTE

ATEMBERAUBENDER SEEBLICK

Der Blick – einfach atemberaubend: Unsere Seeterrasse ist der perfekte Ort zum Geniessen, Speisen und Feiern, für romantische Stunden und anregende Gespräche, zum Abschalten und Auftanken. Geniessen Sie beim Frühstück die ersten Sonnenstrahlen und sitzen Sie am Abend beim Sonnenuntergang in der ersten Reihe. Schöner können Sie den Tag nicht beginnen und ausklingen lassen. In der gediegenen Lounge haben Sie ebenfalls freien Blick auf den Untersee.

In den Sommermonaten bedienen wir Sie wann immer möglich auf der Seeterrasse. Vor und nach der Seeterrassensaison sind wir bereits ab den ersten wärmenden Sonnenstrahlen im Februar und noch bis zu den letzten milden Tagen im Oktober auf unserer geschützten Terrasse im Klosterhof für Sie da.

GEMÜTLICHE TURMBAR

Gemütlicher Rückzugsort unter dem Dach: Die Turmbar befindet sich im Dachgeschoss des ehemaligen Klostergebäudes. Original erhaltenes Holzgebälk, knisterndes Kaminfeuer, knarrende Holzdielen und gemütliche Sofas verströmen eine behagliche Atmosphäre. Das perfekte Ambiente, um den Tag bei einem edlen Wein ausklingen zu lassen. Gerne können Sie diesen in unserer Weinlounge selbst aussuchen.

Sie erreichen die Turmbar bequem per Lift. Wer lieber zu Fuss geht, kann die Wendeltreppe durch den alten Klosterturm benützen – und dabei den Hauch der Geschichte in unseren historischen Mauern spüren …

ÖFFNUNGS­ZEITEN

See & Park Hotel

Dezember bis März: teilweise Ruhetage

April bis November: Wir sind 7 Tage in der Woche für Sie da!

Restaurant

November und März: Ruhetag Sonntag
Dezember bis Februar: Ruhetage Samstag und Sonntag

April bis Oktober: Wir sind 7 Tage in der Woche für Sie da!

Weitere Informationen …

… geben wir Ihnen gerne persönlich:
KONTAKT / ANFAHRT

… bietet auch unser Hotelprospekt:
HIER ZUM DOWNLOAD

Ihre Tisch-Reservierung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Reservation während Betriebsferien und an Ruhetagen nicht bearbeitet wird.
Für kurzfristige Reservationen bitten wir Sie, uns per Telefon 052 762 21 21 zu kontaktieren.

Felder gekennzeichnet mit * sind Pflichtfelder.
Top