CELEBRATIONS THAT ARE UNFORGETTABLE

When your big day should be unforgettable: See & Park Hotel Feldbach also offers a unique atmosphere for your event, professional organisation and perfect service – for weddings, milestone birthdays, baptisms and company events or even parties on a smaller scale. The large park directly on the lakeside is a wonderful backdrop for wedding ceremonies or aperitifs and we also have the right rooms for every occasion. Explore the options together with us. The modern restaurant, a historical banquet room and picturesque lakeside patio are all at your disposal. Ideally, you can come and see for yourself in person: We cordially invite you to view the grounds and a plan your event in a personal meeting. In order to ensure that we have enough time, we request that you schedule an appointment.

DIRECTLY TO BED AFTER THE CELEBRATION

Divine sleep after a beautiful and elaborate party: It is only a few steps for you and your guest from your event to our 36 stylishly appointed rooms for double or single occupancy, which all offer amenities for a restful sleep. No one has to drive and the next morning everyone can reconvene for breakfast before heading separate ways …

If you book 15 or more rooms, you receive special pricing. With weddings with more than 50 guests, the bridal pair receives the wedding night free of charge.

ALL INFORMATION

YOUR ENQUIRY

YOUR MENU

Our recommendations for your party menu and aperitif are guaranteed to suit your tastes. Children can enjoy the regular menu or order from the children’s menu (please notify us in advance). Our portions are normally sufficiently large. However, if you would like additional service, we bill a surcharge based on expenses.

MENU RECOMMENDATIONS

APERITIF RECOMMENDATIONS

ORGANISATIONAL

Selection and tasting: We advise you in choosing your menu. You can sample your selected banquet menu in advance (at the menu price per person). We request that you schedule an appointment. We can also open wine bottles for you at sampling prices. You can take unfinished bottles home with you.

Menu: On request, we can design your personalised menu with a fabric band of your choice. Cost: CHF 2.00 each.

BOTTLE FEE

If you would like to bring your favourite wine and enjoy it at your celebration, we charge as follows:

per bottle of wine/Prosecco 0.75 l Bottle fee CHF 30.00
per bottle of Champagne 0.75 l Bottle fee CHF 40.00

We only serve one wine or champagne with a bottle fee. Thank you for your understanding.

DECORATION

We provide tea lights free of charge. For your custom table decoration, we recommend:

Blumenboutique Jeniffer
8266 Steckborn,
Tel. 052 761 28 28
Blumenlaube
8259 Wagenhausen,
Tel. 052 741 12 12.

We can provide cream-coloured slip covers for more festive decoration of the chairs. Costs: CHF 10.00 each.

FREE PARKING FOR YOU AND YOUR GUESTS

Follow the lakeside road and turn towards the Bernina sewing machine factory into the car park of the Feldbach area. You will receive a free parking voucher at the reception, which you can place in the windscreen of your vehicle.

On request, we can also provide the parking vouchers for your guests ahead of time. If you are travelling by bus, it can also be parked in the car park.

UNTIL LATE INTO THE NIGHT

When the celebration lasts beyond midnight: After 00:00 we charge CHF 150.00 for each hour begun. You can celebrate in the party room until 2:00. Then the tower bar is available (exclusive rental CHF 200.00) until 3:00 to wind down a perfect party.

Your event enquiry

Felder gekennzeichnet mit * sind Pflichtfelder.

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

Top

FESTE FEIERN, DIE UNVER­GESS­LICH BLEIBEN

Wenn Ihr grosser Tag unvergesslich werden soll: Das See & Park Hotel Feldbach bietet auch für Ihr Event ein einzigartiges Ambiente, eine professionelle Organisation und einen perfekten Service – ob Hochzeiten, grosse Geburtstage, Taufen und Firmenanlässe oder auch Festlichkeiten im kleineren Rahmen. Der grosse Park direkt am See ist eine wunderschöne Kulisse für Trauungen oder Apéros und auch sonst haben wir für jeden Anlass die passenden Räumlichkeiten. Gerne suchen wir diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen aus. Sei es das moderne Restaurant, ein historischer Bankettraum oder die malerische Seeterrasse. Am besten, Sie machen sich vor Ort Ihr eigenes Bild: Wir laden Sie herzlich zu einer Besichtigung und einem persönlichen Gespräch ein. Damit wir uns genügend Zeit für Sie nehmen können, bitten wir Sie um eine Terminvereinbarung.

NACH DER FEIER DIREKT INS BETT

Nach einer schönen und ausgedehnten Feier himmlisch schlafen: Nur ein paar Schritte sind es für Sie und die Gäste Ihrer Veranstaltung in unsere 36 stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer zur Doppel- oder Einzelnutzung, die alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen erholsamen Schlaf bieten. Niemand muss mehr fahren und am nächsten Morgen wird noch einmal gemeinsam gefrühstückt, ehe man sich verabschiedet …

Wenn Sie 15 oder mehr Zimmer buchen, erhalten Sie Spezialpreise und bei Hochzeiten ab 50 Personen übernachtet das Brautpaar am Hochzeitstag kostenlos.

ALLE INFORMATIONEN

IHRE ANFRAGE

IHR MENÜ

Unsere Vorschläge für Ihr Festmenü und zum Apéro werden garantiert auch Ihren Geschmack treffen. Die Kinder können ebenfalls Menü essen oder von der KInderkarte bestellen (wir bitten um rechtzeitige Mitteilung). Unsere Portionen sind in der Regel gross genug. Wünschen Sie trotzdem einen Nachservice, verrechnen wir Ihnen nach Aufwand einen entsprechenden Aufpreis.

MENÜVORSCHLÄGE

APEROVORSCHLÄGE

ORGANI­SATORISCHES

Auswahl und Vorabverkostung: Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Auswahl Ihres Menüs gerne beratend zur Seite. Sie können Ihr ausgewähltes Bankettmenü im Voraus degustieren (zum Menüpreis pro Person). Wir bitten um eine Terminvereinbarung. Auch Weinflaschen öffnen wir zu Degustationspreisen gerne für Sie. Angefangene Flaschen dürfen Sie mit nach Hause nehmen.

Menükarte: Auf Wunsch gestalten wir auch Ihre persönliche Menükarte mit einem Stoffband Ihrer Wahl. Die Kosten: CHF 2.– pro Stück.

ZAPFENGELD

Falls Sie Ihren Lieblingswein von zu Hause mitbringen und auch bei Ihrer Feier trinken möchten, haben wir nichts dagegen. Wir verrechnen in diesem Fall:

pro Flasche Wein/Prosecco à 0.75 l Zapfengeld CHF 30.–
pro Flasche Champagner à 0.75 l Zapfengeld CHF 40.–

Pro Veranstaltung schenken wir nur einen Wein oder Champagner mit Zapfengeld aus. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

DEKORATION

Teelichter stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Für Ihre individuelle Tischdekoration empfehlen wir Ihnen:

Blumenboutique Jeniffer
8266 Steckborn,
Tel. 052 761 28 28
Blumenlaube
8259 Wagenhausen,
Tel. 052 741 12 12.

Um die Stühle festlicher zu gestalten, hüllen wir diese gerne in cremefarbige Houssen. Kosten: CHF 10.– pro Stück.

FREI PARKEN FÜR SIE UND IHRE GÄSTE

Folgen Sie der Seestrasse und biegen Sie gegenüber der Bernina Nähmaschinenfabrik in den Parkplatz des Feldbach-Areals ein. An der Rezeption erhalten Sie Gratis-Parkkarten, welche Sie bitte hinter die Windschutzscheibe Ihres Autos legen.

Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen die nötige Anzahl Parkkarten für Ihre Gäste bereits im Voraus zu. Sollten Sie mit einem Bus anreisen, so kann dieser ebenfalls auf dem genannten Parkplatz abgestellt werden.

BIS TIEF IN DIE NACHT

Wenn die Feier über Mitternacht hinausgeht: Nach 0.00 Uhr verrechnen wir Ihnen CHF 150.– pro angefangene Stunde. Im Festsaal können Sie bis 2.00 Uhr feiern. Danach steht Ihnen noch die Turmbar (Exklusivmiete CHF 200.–) bis 3.00 Uhr für den Ausklang eines perfekten Festes zur Verfügung.

Ihre Event-Anfrage

Felder gekennzeichnet mit * sind Pflichtfelder.
Top